Deans

Brett Gunnink, Ph.D., P.E.
   Norm Asbjornson Hall 237
   (406) 994-2272
   bgunnink@montana.edu
Christine M. Foreman, Ph.D.

Christine M. Foreman

Associate Dean for Student Success

   Norm Asbjornson Hall 237
   (406) 994-5776
   cforeman@montana.edu
portrait photo of Jeff Heys in front of shelf of books

Jeff Heys

Associate Dean of Research, Economic Development and Graduate Education

   Norm Asbjornson Hall 237
   (406) 994-7902
   jeffrey.heys@montana.edu
Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

Assistant Dean for Student Success and Retention

   Norm Asbjornson Hall 237
   (406) 994-7836
   jennifer.clark6@montana.edu

Staff

Jody Barney Portrait

Jody Barney

Director of Administration and Finance

   237 Norm Asbjornson Hall
   Jody.barney@montana.edu
Rose Dormanen Portrait

Rose Dormanen

Assistant to the Deans

   237 Norm Asbjornson Hall
   (406) 994-2272
   rose.dormanen@montana.edu
Susan Kelly

Susan Kelly

Director of EMPower

   267 Norm Asbjornson Hall
   (406) 994-5567
   susan.kelly@montana.edu

Nick Schrunk

Strategic IT Managing Director

   262A Barnard Hall
   (406) 994-3457
   nick.schrunk@montana.edu
portrait photo of Linda Shott

Linda Shott

Senior Human Resources Business Partner

   920 Nopper Building
   (406) 994-5533
   linda.shott@montana.edu
portrait photo of Shelly

Shelly Shroyer

Financial Manager

   Roberts Hall 212
   (406) 994-2602
   shelly.shroyer@montana.edu
portrait photo of Marshall

Marshall Swearingen

Communications Associate

University Communications

   920 Nopper Building
   (406) 994-5036
   marshall.swearingen@montana.edu
Elizabeth Varnes

Beth Varnes

Special Assistant to the Dean

   Norm Asbjornson Hall 316
   (406) 994-6723
   elizabeth.varnes@montana.edu